Connect with us


#Everything 10 : TOP 10 Songs Released in April 2020



On Today episode of  #Everything10,  we present the Top 10 songs that were released in April due to Downloads, Engagement, Song Content and so on. The songs are Mentioned Below :

1. Jess x Nimduz – Jungle||. DOWNLOAD HERE

2. Leon The Godson – S.A.H|| DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Nizblinkz_Abl ft TopBoi7- Some Love||DOWNLOAD HERE

4. LitMusAyo – Miss You Die ||DOWNLOAD HERE

5. Reejay Ft Bella Shmurda – Rip On||DOWNLOAD HERE

6. Godwyn – Everyday||DOWNLOAD HERE

7 .Zola – Ijo Fagun||DOWNLOAD HERE

8. Hammizy ft Easy Money – London Girl ||DOWNLOAD HERE

9. Khalrim : Ya Love||DOWNLOAD HERE

10. Sponsored :ILoveGistBlog x Dj Roland -#UnderratedMixtape ||DOWNLOAD HERE

Guys what? One of these Songs has to be Awarded the song of the Month and the winner would be Awarded 1,000 Audiomack streams for Free!!! Kindly vote Below



Continue Reading


  1. Ilechie Joel onyebuchi

    May 3, 2020 at 7:36 am

    Jess ft nimduz jungle, is a crazy fresh song filled with endless streams of afrobeat and hip hop…

  2. Fikayomi

    May 3, 2020 at 8:49 am

    Everyday by Godwin

  3. Fikayomi

    May 3, 2020 at 8:50 am

    Everyday by Godwin has it for me

  4. Favor

    May 3, 2020 at 4:15 pm

    Nizblinkz_Abl ft TopBoi7- Some Love got it for me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


#Everything10:10 Cute Names to call Your girlfriend




Have you ever thought of cute names to give Your girlfriend, well we at ilovegistblog has drawn out some 10 cute names to help You out?

A. My Pumpkin- This means she is Bright and Sweet.

B. My Dove – This means she is Fragile and Pure

C. Boo – This means she is Sexy

D. Lucky charm: This means she brings Luck to You.

E. Hop – This means she is Loving

F. Gorgeous – This means she is effective despite being used.

G. Gumdrop-  This means she is unusual but Loving

H. Precious – This means She is Valuable

I. Bub – This means she is adorable.

J. Joy – This means she makes You adorable


Continue Reading


#Everything10: Our Top 10 Olamide Favourite Songs – Which Is Your Favourite?




Majoly for Nigeria music industry, Olamide as being described as one of the most popular Nigerian artists who has dedicated his time to help various fast-rising artists and also he has been part of the country artist that has been consistent in delivering good music to his passionate fans.

The list below identifies our favourite Olamide songs.


  1. Olamide featuring BadboyTimz- Loading
  2. Olamide – Rich and Famous
  3. Olamide – Anifowose
  4. Olamide – Another Level
  5. Featured song::3cstasy- Dunno||DOWNLOAD HERE
  6. Olamide ft Davido – Summer Body
  7. Jadio-P ft Olamide – Tesina Pot
  8. Olamide Ft. Omah Lay – Infinity
  9. Olamide – Goons Mi
  10. Olamide – Eyan Mayweather

Continue Reading


#ILG Playlist : Top 10 songs You should add to Your Playlist This week




Here is a playlist guide to 10 of the finest music releases You Should listen to this week.

Sometimes Every week  , the ILovegistblog team puts together a round-up of 10 of the finest songs that will keep Your Feet Moving


  1. Fireboy DMl Ft Dsmoke – Champion||DOWNLOAD HERE 
  2. Tiwa Savage ft Naira Marley – Ole ||DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Patoranking ft Flavour – Mon Bebe ||DOWNLOAD HERE

Recommended Song 01 :  Benbrizi – Phoney Love ||DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Burnaboy – Level Up(Twice as Tall) ||DOWNLOAD HERE

5. Adekunle Gold – Here for Ya ||DOWNLOAD HERE

6.  Kiss Daniel – Boys Are Bad|| DOWNLOAD HERE

7. Davido ft Summer Walker – D&G ||DOWNLOAD HERE#

Recommended Song 02 :  Jess x Zichy –  DOWNLOAD HERE

8. Dj Cuppy ft Rema ft Rayvanny – Jollof on the jet ||DOWNLOAD HERE

9.  Chike – Insecure||DOWNLOAD HERE

10. Lovaboy – Closer ||DOWNLOAD HERE


Continue Reading